2021- 2022 State Officers

COMMANDER
Sara Pierce, Post #444

1452 Rockwell Dr.

Xenia, OH 45385

937-718-3938

spierce@ohamvets.org

1ST  VICE COMMANDER
Douglas Bowen Post #27

20322 State Route 309

Kenton, OH 43326

419-834-0610

dbowen@ohamvets.org

2ND  VICE COMMANDER
Jeff Brown, Post #199
4

715 N. Wayne Street

Kenton, OH 43326

419-767-0098

jbrown@ohamvets.org

3rd  VICE COMMANDER
Pat Rowley, Post # 99

353 Dell St. Apt B

Dayton, OH 45404

937-626-1531

prowley@ohamvets.org

FINANCE OFFICER
Amy Myer, Post # 89
528 Woodside Lake Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-774-4511
amyer@ohamvets.org

JUDGE ADVOCATE
Bob Driftmyer, Post # 21
227 Allen Ave.
Findlay, OH 45840
419-306-5350
rdriftmyer@ohamvets.org

PROVOST MARSHAL
Chris Couchot, Post # 21
828 Longmeadow Lane

Findlay, OH 45840
567-525-2017
ccouchot@ohamvets.org

TRAINING OFFICER

Andrew McElrath, Post #112

15050 Robinson Rd.

Newton Falls, OH 44444

440-488-2621

amcelrath@ohamvets.org

NEC

Sandra Vorhies, Post #1928

1821 Oakwood Ave.

Columbus, OH 43207

614-437-9287
svorhies@ohamvets.org

 

NEC

Sandra Vorhies, Post #1928

1821 Oakwood Ave.

Columbus, OH 43207

614-537-9287
svorhies@ohamvets.org

ALT NEC

Tom Banyas, Post #112

4995 Starr St.

Newton Falls, OH 44444

330-442-1921

tbanyasjr@gmail.com

DELEGATE TO NATIONAL CONVENTION

Andrew McElrath, Post #112

15050 Robinson Rd.

Newton Falls, OH 44444

440-488-2621

amcelrath@ohamvets.org

SERVICE FOUNDATION PRESIDENT
Eric Scherer, Post #17

213 Lester Street

Castalia, OH 45601

419-366-3856

escherer@ohamvets.org

​LADIES AUXILIARY PRESIDENT
Deb Scherer #17 

Box 55

Castalia, OH 44824

419-366-3855

mecmom628@hotmail.com​​ 

SONS OF AMVETS COMMANDER
Steve Bryant   
960 Checkrein Ave.
Columbus,OH 43229
937-830-4396
weave582004@yahoo.com

AMVETS RIDERS PRESIDENT

Name to come

SADDEST - SAD SACKS
Sandra Vorhies, Post #1928

1821 Oakwood Ave.

Columbus, OH 43207

614-437-9287
svorhies@ohamvets.org

JUNIORS PRESIDENT

G. Albery