AMVETS Dept. of Ohio Districts

District Commander:

Catherine Redmond

credmond@ohamvets.org

719-641-6507

1

Ohio District

District Commander:

Cathy Argyle

cargyle@ohamvets.org

740-569-3806

7

Ohio District

District Commander:

Chris Couchot

ccouchot@ohamvets.org

567-525-2017

9

Ohio District

District Commander:

JJ Pittock

jpittock@ohamvets.org

740-618-3406

12

Ohio District

District Commander:

Chuck Dobrowolski

cdbrowolski@ohamvets.org

419-271-3276

13

Ohio District

District Commander:

Kevin Seguin

kseguin@ohamvets.org

330-261-4562

19

Ohio District

District Commander:

Bob Horvath

rhorvath@ohamvets.org

440-463-8039

20

Ohio District

District Commander:

Al Manley

amanley@ohamvets.org

740-603-8527

21

Ohio District

Click on the District

(to the left) to find a Post

960 Checkrein Ave.

Columbus, Ohio 43229

admin@ohamvets.org

(t) 614.431.6990  | (f) 614.431.6991

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 by AMVETS Dept. of Ohio