American Veterans Department of Ohio Districts

District Commander:

Bill Jenks

bjenks@ohamvets.org

937-270-2190

1

Ohio District

District Commander:

Cathy Argyle

cargyle@ohamvets.org

740-569-3806

7

Ohio District

District Commander:

Russell D. Kosier

rkosier@ohamvets.org

419-467-7743

9

Ohio District

District Commander:

Jerry Cline

jcline@ohamvets.org

419-565-5762

12

Ohio District

District Commander:

Monique George

mgeorge@ohamvets.org

440-935-3077

13

Ohio District

District Commander:

Kevin Seguin

kseguin@ohamvets.org

330-261-4562

19

Ohio District

District Commander:

Bob Horvath

rhorvath@ohamvets.org

440-463-8039

20

Ohio District

District Commander:

Kelley Macek

kmacek@ohamvets.org

254-383-4966

21

Ohio District

DISTRICTMAPOHAMVETS.png