AMVETS Department of Ohio Districts

District Commander:

Bill Jenks

bjenks@ohamvets.org

937-270-2190

1

Ohio District

District Commander:

Cathy Argyle

cargyle@ohamvets.org

740-569-3806

7

Ohio District

District Commander:

Russell D. Kosier

rkosier@ohamvets.org

419-467-7743

9

Ohio District

District Commander:

Timothy Blevins
tblevins@ohamvets.org

614-641-1349

12

Ohio District

District Commander:

Monique George

mgeorge@ohamvets.org

440-935-3077

13

Ohio District

District Commander:

Kevin Seguin

kseguin@ohamvets.org

330-261-4562

19

Ohio District

District Commander:

Bob Horvath

rhorvath@ohamvets.org

440-463-8039

20

Ohio District

District Commander:

David Walls
dwalls@ohamvets.org

740-818-8070

21

Ohio District

DISTRICTMAPOHAMVETS.png