top of page

Post 5 - Columbus

No Post Home

Meeting Location:

Inside the VFW Post 4719

75 W Johnstown Rd
Gahanna, OH 43230-2714

Get Directions Here

Franklin County

Virtual Meeting Location:

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 268 622 643 570
Passcode: JWJqR8

Call in: (202) 795-3352 PIN: 4628




Post Officers:

Commander - Don McCauley

1st Vice - James M. Green

2nd Vice - Michael Blubaugh

3rd Vice - Bryan Molli

Adjutant - Amy C. Myer

Finance Officer - Annette Roahrig

Contact Information:

Mailing address:

960 Checkrein Ave.

Columbus, Ohio 43229

(614) 402-7846


District 12


Ohio House District 19

Mary Lightbody (D)

Ohio Senate District 3

Tina Maharath (D)


Meets the first Wednesday of the month at 1800 in person and virtually.

bottom of page