2021- 2022 District Commanders

1ST DISTRICT COMMANDER

Bill Jenks, Post #148

937-270-2190

bjenks@ohamvets.org

 

7TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Cathy Argyle, Post #1985
740-438-5794
cargyle@ohamvets.org

 

9TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Russell D. Kosier, Post #21

419-467-7743

rkosier@ohamvets.org

 

12TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Jerry Cline, Post #26

419-565-5762

jcline@ohamvets.org

 

13TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Monique George, Post #32

440-935-3077

mgeorge@ohamvets.org

 

19TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Kevin Seguin, Post #45
330-261-4562
kseguin@ohamvets.org

 

20TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Bob Horvath, Post #40

440-463-8039

rhorvath@ohamvets.org

 

21ST DISTRICT COMMANDER

Kelley Macek, Post #76

254-383-4966
kmacek@ohamvets.org