2019 - 2020 State Officers

COMMANDER
Andrew McElrath, Post # 112

15050 Robinson Rd.

Newton Falls, OH 44444

330-718-3176

amcelrath@ohamvets.org

1ST  VICE COMMANDER
Sara Pierce, Post # 444
1452 Rockwell Dr.
Xenia, OH 45385
937-718-3938
spierce@ohamvets.org

2ND  VICE COMMANDER
Douglas Bowen Post # 27
20322 State Route 309
Kenton, OH 43326
419-834-0610
dbowen@ohamvets.org

3rd  VICE COMMANDER
Jeff Brown, Post #1994
715 N. Wayne Street
Kenton, OH 43326
419-767-0098
jbrown@ohamvets.org

FINANCE OFFICER
Bill Roese, Post # 51
1395 E. Dublin-Granville Rd., # 222
Columbus, OH 43229
614-431-6990
broese@ohamvets.org

JUDGE ADVOCATE
Bob Driftmyer, Post # 21
227 Allen Ave.
Findlay, OH 45840
419-306-5350
rdriftmyer@ohamvets.org

PROVOST MARSHAL
Pat Rowley, Post # 99
353 Dell St. Apt B
Dayton, OH 45404
937-626-1531
prowley@ohamvets.org


 

SERVICE FOUNDATION PRESIDENT
Billy Justice, Post #59
1015 Harcourt Road, lot 9
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
740-397-7198 or 740-501-0258
justice0404@embarqmail.com

LADIES AUXILIARY PRESIDENT
Kay Gibbons Post #89
121 Birch Drive
Marysville, OH 43040
740-815-5172
kayg5172@gmail.com

SONS OF AMVETS COMMANDER
Vern Davenport

614-783-0547

AMVETS RIDERS PRESIDENT

John "JD" Doston

5985 SR 56
Athens, OH 45701
740-590-1577

jkdrulz@hotmail.com

​Chapter 76

SADDEST - SAD SACKS
Sandra Vorhies,  Post # 1928 1

821 Oakwood Ave.
Columbus, OH 43207
614-437-9287
svorhies@ohamvets.org

AMVETS JUNIORS PRESIDENT
To be announced

 

960 Checkrein Ave.

Columbus, Ohio 43229

admin@ohamvets.org

(t) 614.431.6990  | (f) 614.431.6991

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 by AMVETS Dept. of Ohio