2019 - 2020 District Commanders

1ST DISTRICT COMMANDER

Catherine Redmond Post #148

719-648-3315

credmond@ohamvets.org

 

7TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Cathy Argyle Post # 1985
740-438-5794
cargyle@ohamvets.org

 

9TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Chris Couchot, Post #21

567-525-2017

ccouchot@ohamvets.org

 

12TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

James (JJ) Pittock, Post #51

740-618-3406

jpittock@ohamvets.org

 

13TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Chuck Dobrowolski, Post #17

419-271-3276

cdobrowolski@ohamvets.org

 

19TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Shane Barnes Post #44

330-978-6999

sbarnes@ohamvets.org

 

20TH DISTRICT COMMANDER

Bob Horvath, Post #40

440-463-8039

rhorvath@ohamvets.org

 

21ST DISTRICT COMMANDER

Bob Carr, Post #1776

740-279-6427

bcarr@ohamvets.org

 

960 Checkrein Ave.

Columbus, Ohio 43229

admin@ohamvets.org

(t) 614.431.6990  | (f) 614.431.6991

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 by AMVETS Dept. of Ohio