U.S. NavyJROTC at Central Crossing High School

U.S. Navy & Marine Corps JROTC

The U.S. Navy  and Marine Corps JROTC program mission is to instill in students in United States secondary educational institutions the values of citizenship, service to the United States, personal responsibility and a sense of accomplishment. The NJROTC program was established by Public Law in 1964 which may be found in Title 10, U.S. Code, Chapter 102. The program is conducted at accredited secondary schools throughout the nation, and taught by instructors who are retired Navy, Marine Corps, and Coast Guard officers and enlisted personnel. 

AMVETS Department of Ohio is proud to support these young men and women in these programs.

2615 Wayne Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45420

Contact: CMD Scott Smith, slsmith@dps.k12.oh.us or 937-542-6460.

District 1

4500 Big Run South Rd., Grove City, Ohio 43123

Contact: SGM Donald Bocook, donald.bocook@swcs.us or 614-801-6536.

District 12

80 Brittain Rd., Akron, Ohio 44312

Contact: John MacLean, jmaclean@apslearns.org, 330-761-7925

District 20

309 Woolf Avenue, Akron, Ohio 44312

Contact: Joe Grieco, jgrieco@apslearns.org or 330-794-4120.

District 20

711 E 222nd St., Euclid, Ohio 44123

Contact: Dennis Morek, dmorek@euclidschools.org, 216-797-7800.

District 20

1001 Demorest Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43204

Contact: Gerard Lennon, gerard.lennon@swcsd.us or 614-801-3200.

District 12

100 Greenwave Way, Greenville, Ohio 45331

Contact: Capt. Eberwine, seberwine@gcswave.com or 937-548-4188.

District 1

4665 Hoover Rd., Grove City, Ohio 43123

Contact: CDR Dustin Martin, dustin.martin@swcsd.us or 614-801-6141.

District 12

1165 Eaton Avenue Hamilton, Ohio 45013

Contact: Capt. Jim Allison, jallison@hcsdoh.org or 513-868-7700.

District 1

1300 State Route 314 Marengo, Ohio 43334

Contact: CDR John Sachleben, Senior Naval Science Instructor.

District 1

5100 Biddulph Ave., Cleveland, Ohio 44144

Contact: Mr. Forester, perry44red@aol.com or 216-838-3000.

District 20

4916 W. National Road Clayton, Ohio 45315

Contact: Senior Chief Petty Officer James Griffin, jgriffin@northmontschools.net or 937-832-6000.

District 1

100 Viking Way Cincinnati, Ohio 45246

Contact: LCMDR Brockway, rbrockway@vikingmail.org or 513-864-2000.

District 1

1317 South Second Street Ripley, Ohio 45167

Contact: M.Sgt. Phillips, donald.phillips@rulh.us or 937-392-4384.

District 1

3254 East Kemper Rd., Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Contact: David McDermott, mcdermod@greatoaks.com or 513-771-8810.   

District 1

701 East Home Rd., Springfield Ohio 45503

Contact: Capt. Schrage, schragejm@scsdoh.org or 937-505-4320.

District 1

Please reload

960 Checkrein Ave.

Columbus, Ohio 43229

admin@ohamvets.org

(t) 614.431.6990  | (f) 614.431.6991

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 by AMVETS Dept. of Ohio